Categories
Uncategorized

Perfect complement ♥️

In my car I’m sitted
Thinking about all that departed
And left with my heart
Leaving me heartless
I guess they did their part
Cause they left me hopeless

My head hurts ,it’s so sadly
My esteem damaged , like so bad
I see all my positivity
Turn to negativity
And its killing all the possibilities
Of my frowns to turn into ecstacies

On the road I remember
All that happened since last December
How a year changed my life
Had three now I have a wife
Back then ,I was young and stupid ,creepy
But now I’m older and maybe a bit sleepy

Staring at the road ,once populated
Now silent, and evacuated
A word made its way through my lips ,through the gap
And I said all that I had,no cap
I’m happy ,in a way
At least I have one who loves me for real,not one who would just say

Staring at the vast emptiness
My heart fixed ,but not fully
And I stare dully
At the surrounding darkness
And all the laughing voices
Those who think about my choices
And laugh ,he was so gullible
But I guess that’s now a fable

I’m trying to think of another
Another reason to see another day
I think of my mother
And what she will ever say
You’re the best version of you
And no one matters more than you

I’m still tongue tied
Thinking of a way to end this
This loathsome journey ,filled with torments
My head and heart,for different reasons ,fried
I’m happy she’s mine ,not his
And we no longer care about the nasty comments

My life at 120km/h right now
And my eyes open wide
My heart barely beats anymore
I guess it was time to reap what I did some
And maybe for once ,with God’s timing abide
I rammed into her car ,and all was now sore

Going through the same situation
Wobbling out of our vehicles
Staring at one another ,and our lips did move
Too weak to state our conditions
We fell to the ground,as went the cycle
And finally,I did fall in love 😂


4 replies on “Perfect complement ♥️”

Leave a comment